Executive Board

The executive board is the representative governing body of AUWRFC and its purpose is to act in the best interest of the team at all times. Team members have the right to present their concerns at a meeting with the e-board with adequate notice to the president before said meeting.  The concerns must be considered and/or investigated by e-board with appropriate follow-through. 

The Fall 2017 e-board is as follows:

President – Lauri Alvarez

E-mail: auwomensrugbypresident@gmail.com

Treasurer – Angie Hu

E-mail: ah4021a@studet.american.edu

Secretary – Julia Chalker

E-mail: jc4969a@student.american.edu

Match Secretary – Anna “Guffee” McGuffee

E-mail: auwrfc.matchsec@gmail.com

Fundraising – Sam Carroll

E-mail: sc0783a@student.american.edu

Equipment Manager – Amelia Haymes

E-mail: ah8556a@student.american.edu

Recruitment/Social Chair – Ashley Murphy

E-mail: am7408a@student.american.edu

Media Relations – Katarina Walther 

E-mail: auwrfcprchair@gmail.com

Captains – Hannah Wohlfahrt and Laura “Smalls” Linehan

E-mail: hw0192a@student.american.edu and ll0958a@student.american.edu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s